School of Bioinformatics

coming soon..
Dr. Vijai Pal Bhadana

Dr. Vijai Pal Bhadana

Designation : Pr. Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)

Major Research Area :

Plant Breeding and Genetics of Crops

Email : bhadanavijai@gmail.com
view profile
Dr. Binay Kumar Singh

Dr. Binay Kumar Singh

Designation : Principal Scientist, Biotechnology (Agril. Science)

Major Research Area :

Genomics and Molecular Breeding in Crops

Major Achie...

Email : binaybio@gmail.com , Binay.Singh@icar.gov.in
view profile
Dr. Sujit Kumar Bishi

Dr. Sujit Kumar Bishi

Designation : Senior Scientist, Biochemistry (Plant Science)

Major Research Area :

Nutritional Biochemistry and Nutrigenomics

Email : sujit.bishi@icar.gov.in, sujitbishi@gmail.com
view profile
Dr. Avinash Pandey

Dr. Avinash Pandey

Designation : Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)

Major Research Area :

Molecular Breeding in Crops

Research interest:
Email : Avinash.Pandey@icar.gov.in
view profile

Dr. Sudhir Kumar

Dr. Sudhir Kumar

Designation : Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)

Major Research Area :

Molecular Breeding in Crops

Research intere...

Email : Sudhir.Kumar4@icar.gov.in; sudhiraaidu2006@gmail.com
view profile
Dr. Madan Kumar

Dr. Madan Kumar

Designation : Scientist (Plant Physiology)

Major Research Area :

Molecular Plant Physiology

In agriculture, nutrients ...

Email : Madan.Kumar@icar.gov.in, madan.9577@gmail.com
view profile
Sh. Kishor U. Tribhuvan

Sh. Kishor U. Tribhuvan

Designation : Scientist (Agril. Biotechnology)

Major Research Area :

Actively involved in the winged bean genome sequencing and identifi...

Email : kishor.tribhuvan@icar.gov.in
view profile
Dr. Sujatha T.P.

Dr. Sujatha T.P.

Designation : Scientist (Agril. Biotechnology)

Major Research Area :

Micronutrient metabolism in chickpea, Hydroponics, Microbial Biotec...

Email : sujatha.parvathy@icar.gov.in, hiisuj1@gmail.com
view profile