School of Bioinformatics

coming soon..
Dr. Vijai Pal Bhadana

Dr. Vijai Pal Bhadana

Designation : Pr. Scientist (Genetics & Plant Breeding)

Major Research Area :

Research Area: Rice genetics and improvement for yield, nutr...

Email : bhadanavijai@gmail.com
view profile
Dr. Binay Kumar Singh

Dr. Binay Kumar Singh

Designation : Senior Scientist, Biotechnology (Agril. Sci.) School of Genomics and Molecular breeding

Major Research Area :

Genomics and Molecular Breeding

Major Achievements in ...

Email : binaybio@gmail.com , Binay.Singh@icar.gov.in
view profile
Dr. Avinash Pandey

Dr. Avinash Pandey

Designation : Scientist, Sr. Scale (Genetics & Plant Breeding)

Major Research Area : Genetics and Plant Breeding
Research interest:
Email : Avinash.Pandey@icar.gov.in
view profile

Dr. Sudhir Kumar

Dr. Sudhir Kumar

Designation : Scientist, Sr. Scale (Genetics & Plant Breeding)

Major Research Area :

Genetics and Plant Breeding

Research interest:

Email : Sudhir.Kumar5@icar.gov.in
view profile
Dr. Sujatha T.P.

Dr. Sujatha T.P.

Designation : Scientist (Agricultural Biotechnology)

Major Research Area :

Research area: Functional genomics, Proteomcs, Ge...

Email : sujatha.parvathy@icar.gov.in, hiisuj1@gmail.com
view profile
Dr. Madan Kumar

Dr. Madan Kumar

Designation : Scientist (Plant Physiology)

Major Research Area :

Physiological and Molecular Studies of Crop Plant for Abiotic Stres...

Email : Madan.Kumar@icar.gov.in, madan.9577@gmail.com
view profile
Dr. Sujit Kumar Bishi

Dr. Sujit Kumar Bishi

Designation : Scientist (Biochemistry)

Major Research Area :

Specialization: Biochemistry (Plant Science)

Rese...

Email : sujit.bishi@icar.gov.in, sujitbishi@gmail.com
view profile
Sh. Kishor U. Tribhuvan

Sh. Kishor U. Tribhuvan

Designation : Scientist, Biotechnology (Agril. Science), School of Genomics and Molecular breeding

Major Research Area : Actively involved in the generation of pre-breeding materials, and ide...

Email : kishor.tribhuvan@icar.gov.in
view profile